Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 13

Urban Wood Network – Urban Lumber Business Webinar

May 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 PM Central, 1 pm Eastern

Join us as we share proven strategies for scaling up and marketing an urban wood business. Now that we have a new national industry Standard and chain-of-custody certification, we’ll explain how to use them to simplify your business processes, and also walk through some of the bottlenecks that exist in our processes and how to overcome them.

Municipalities, arborists, sawyers, woodworkers, advocates and all others interested in advancing the urban wood movement are invited to participate in this 75-minute webinar.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER:

2020 UWN Webinar Registration

This webinar has been approved for 1.25 CEUs through ISA: BCMA Management 1.25 CEUs, Certified Arborist 1.25 CEUs, and Municipal Specialist 1.25 CEUs.

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

Urban Wood Network
Email:
info@urbanwoodnetwork.org

Want to learn more about your local community forest?

Join Us
LOGO

American Grove is an online community for sharing knowledge, experience, and insights about the trees and forests that enrich our cities, towns, and neighborhoods nationwide.

Group logo of The Great American Tree
Group Highlight The Great American Tree
In celebration of trees’ innumerable accomplishments and the benefits they provide, the American Grove promotes…
Member Highlight Morgan Garner
My love for the environment has fueled my career as a physical scientist. I am…
Would you like to leave feedback or have a question? Email us, click here.
Skip to toolbar